Middle School Faculty

  • Melody Azevedo
    Melody Azevedo Language Arts and Social Studies

    (559) 734-5273 ext.

    mazevedo@cvc.org

  • Brooke Barton PE and Athletic Director

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 123

    bbarton@cvc.org

  • David Bothof
    David Bothof Bible and Spanish

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 110

    dbothof@cvc.org

  • Shannon Bothof 6th Grade

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 106

    sbothof@cvc.org

  • Christy Boyd
    Christy Boyd Science

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 116

    cboyd@cvc.org

  • Mark Branderhorst 6th Grade

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 109

    mbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Madeline Brouwer
    Madeline Brouwer Elementary and Middle School Counselor

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 129

    mbrouwer@cvc.org

  • Carrie Bryant
    Carrie Bryant Choir

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    cbryant@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Nathan De Groot Technology Integration and Computer Applications

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 114

    ndegroot@cvc.org

  • Jim Elsenbroek
    Jim Elsenbroek US History, Civics

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 113

    jme@cvc.org

  • Blake Hiemstra MS Principal and TfT

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 101

    blake@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Educational Support Services

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 113

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Andrea Kamper
    Andrea Kamper 5th - 8th Grade Art

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 244

    akamper@cvc.org

  • Jacob Kitson
    Jacob Kitson Math and Bible

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 107

    jkitson@cvc.org

  • Ally Kornelis
    Ally Kornelis Bible and English

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 111

    akornelis@cvc.org

  • Tim Kornelis 6th Grade

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    tkornelis@cvc.org

  • Chandler Maciel
    Chandler Maciel Science and Math

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 115

    cmaciel@cvc.org

  • Joleen Quinley English I, HS/MS Library

    (559) 734-9481
    ext. 228 (English I)
    ext. 220 (HS/MS Library)

    jquinley@cvc.org

  • Stacy Soerens
    Stacy Soerens Geography and PE

    (559) 734-5273

    ssoerens@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search