High School Faculty

  • Steven Annema
    Steven Annema HS Athletic Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 250

    sannema@cvc.org

  • Christel Anthony
    Christel Anthony English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 222

    canthony@cvc.org

  • Luis Belman
    Luis Belman Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 233

    lbelman@cvc.org

  • Mike Bosma Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 232

    mbosma@cvc.org

  • Connie Branderhorst Spanish

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 224

    cbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Andy Bryant Social Studies

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 233

    bryant@cvc.org

  • Carrie Bryant
    Carrie Bryant Choir

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 261

    cbryant@cvc.org

  • Phil Byrd Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 234

    mathdomain@cvc.org

  • Kim Christmas
    Kim Christmas Math and Science

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 223

    kchristmas@cvc.org

  • Heather Corrales
    Heather Corrales Spanish

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 147

    hcorrales@cvc.org

  • Lauren Daniels
    Lauren Daniels Athletic Trainer

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 115

    ldaniels@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Kelsey de Jong
    Kelsey de Jong FFA and Ag Ed

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 116

    kdejong@cvc.org

  • Linda Delean
    Linda Delean High School Principal

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 137

    ldelean@cvc.org

  • Rashell Fox
    Rashell Fox English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 257

    rfox@cvc.org

  • Steve Gann
    Steve Gann Science

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 130

    steveg@cvc.org

  • Brian Gilbert
    Brian Gilbert Health and PE

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 142

    bgilbert@cvc.org

  • Henry Grimmius
    Henry Grimmius Auditorium Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 263

    hgrimmius@cvc.org

  • Mike Hackbarth English

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 236

    mhackbarth@cvc.org

  • Jodi Houseward Spanish

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 225

    jhouseward@cvc.org

  • Mason Hughes
    Mason Hughes Dean of Student Life

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 258

    mhughes@cvc.org

  • Brooke Hulsey
    Brooke Hulsey High School Counselor

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 259

    bhulsey@cvc.org

  • Michael Kornelis
    Michael Kornelis Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 235

    mkornelis@cvc.org

  • Kevin Langmaack Art

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 150

    klangmaack@cvc.org

  • Michelle Maciel
    Michelle Maciel Science and Math

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 247

    mmaciel@cvc.org

  • Shane Marshall
    Shane Marshall Social Studies

    (559) 734-9481 ext.

    smarshall@cvc.org

  • Frank Orique
    Frank Orique Ag Mechanics

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 142

    orique@cvc.org

  • Joleen Quinley English I, HS/MS Library

    (559) 734-9481
    ext. 228 (English I)
    ext. 220 (HS/MS Library)

    jquinley@cvc.org

  • Lori Reeves Director of College and Guidance Counseling

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 136

    lreeves@cvc.org

  • Nick Richardson
    Nick Richardson Science

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 126

    nrichardson@cvc.org

  • Joelle Riezebos
    Joelle Riezebos Bible, Yearbook, Graphic Design

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 245

    jriezebos@cvc.org

  • Nathan Scheele
    Nathan Scheele Bible

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 226

    nscheele@cvc.org

  • Dori Van Grouw Speech, Educational Support Services

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 117

    dvangrouw@cvc.org

  • Schara Villagomez
    Schara Villagomez Administrative Assistant

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 100

    svillagomez@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search