Elementary Faculty

  • Rachelle Altena
    Rachelle Altena 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 183

    raltena@cvc.org

  • Lisa Bons Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 179

    bons@cvc.org

  • Shannon Bothof 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    sbothof@cvc.org

  • Julie Bowling Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 193

    elementary@cvc.org

  • Mark Branderhorst 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 163

    mbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Danelle Brown 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    dbrown@cvc.org

  • Julie Cardoza Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 190

    jcardoza@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Lori DeWitt 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 184

    dewitt@cvc.org

     

  • Julie Dowlen
    Julie Dowlen Learning Resource Center

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jdowlen@cvc.org

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Cherity Fast
    Cherity Fast 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 167

    cfast@cvc.org

  • Tasha Gilbert 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    tgilbert@cvc.org

  • Teri Girard 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 271

    tgirard@cvc.org

  • Eric Gomez
    Eric Gomez Physical Education

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    egomez@cvc.org

  • Hannah Groenenberg Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    hgroenenberg@cvc.org

  • Irene Hooyer 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 273

    mrshooyer@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Krissie James 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    kjames@cvc.org

  • Melissa Jones 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    mjones@cvc.org

  • Tim Kornelis 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 164

    tkornelis@cvc.org

  • Jen Kostelyk 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jkostelyk@cvc.org

  • Sheri Lewis Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 192

    slewis@cvc.org

  • Rebekah Lyzenga 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 182

    rlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Amy McCutcheon Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 180

    amccutcheon@cvc.org

  • Val Moll
    Val Moll Director of Student Services

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    vmoll@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Brittany Pires
    Brittany Pires 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 268

    bpires@cvc.org

  • Annette Rip
    Annette Rip Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    arip@cvc.org

  • Christine Scott
    Christine Scott 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 185

    cscott@cvc.org

  • Angela Struiksma 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 270

    astruiksma@cvc.org

  • Michelle Taylor
    Michelle Taylor 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 165

    mtaylor@cvc.org

  • Megan Turner
    Megan Turner Nurse

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    mturner@cvc.org

  • Rachelle Van Essendelft
    Rachelle Van Essendelft Elementary and MS Counselor

    (559) 734-5273

    rvanessendelft@cvc.org

  • Nikki Van Ryn Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    nvanryn@cvc.org

  • Brie Vieth 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    bvieth@cvc.org

  • Jadyn Vos 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jvos@cvc.org

  • Suzanne Wierenga 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 166

    wierenga@cvc.org

  • Donna Westra
    Donna Westra Music K-3

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    dwestra@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search