Elementary Faculty

  • Rachelle Altena
    Rachelle Altena 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 183

    raltena@cvc.org

  • Sara Blauw 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 272

    sblauw@cvc.org

  • Lisa Bons Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 179

    bons@cvc.org

  • Julie Bowling Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 193

    elementary@cvc.org

  • Mark Branderhorst 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 163

    mbranderhorst@cvc.org

  • Danelle Brown 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    dbrown@cvc.org

  • Julie Cardoza Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 190

    jcardoza@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Allyson De Groot
    Allyson De Groot TfT Coordinator

    allydegroot@cvc.org

  • Lori DeWitt 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 184

    dewitt@cvc.org

     

  • Julie Dowlen 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jdowlen@cvc.org

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 106

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Cherity Fast
    Cherity Fast 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 167

    cfast@cvc.org

  • Tasha Gilbert 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    tgilbert@cvc.org

  • Teri Girard 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 271

    tgirard@cvc.org

  • Hannah Groenenberg Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    hgroenenberg@cvc.org

  • Irene Hooyer 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 273

    mrshooyer@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Learning Resource

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 108

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Tim Kornelis 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 164

    tkornelis@cvc.org

  • Jen Kostelyk 6th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jkostelyk@cvc.org

  • Carron Kuns
    Carron Kuns Music K-3

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    ckuns@cvc.org

  • Sheri Lewis Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 192

    slewis@cvc.org

  • Rebekah Lyzenga 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 182

    rlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Amy McCutcheon Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 180

    amccutcheon@cvc.org

  • Val Moll 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    vmoll@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Brittany Pires
    Brittany Pires 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 268

    bpires@cvc.org

  • Annette Rip
    Annette Rip Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    arip@cvc.org

  • Leslie Ritzema Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 181

    lritzema@cvc.org

  • Vickie Ruiter
    Vickie Ruiter Learning Resource

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    vruiter@cvc.org

  • Christine Scott
    Christine Scott 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 185

    cscott@cvc.org

  • Stacy Soerens
    Stacy Soerens Elementary PE and MS Geography

    (559) 734-5273

    ssoerens@cvc.org

  • Angela Struiksma 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 270

    astruiksma@cvc.org

  • Michelle Taylor
    Michelle Taylor 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 165

    mtaylor@cvc.org

  • Megan Turner
    Megan Turner Nurse

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    mturner@cvc.org

  • Rachelle Van Essendelft
    Rachelle Van Essendelft Elementary and MS Counselor

    (559) 734-5273

    rvanessendelft@cvc.org

  • Nikki Van Ryn Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    nvanryn@cvc.org

  • Suzanne Wierenga 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 166

    wierenga@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search