Elementary Faculty

  • Rachelle Altena
    Rachelle Altena 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 183

    raltena@cvc.org

  • Lisa Bons Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 179

    bons@cvc.org

  • Julie Bowling Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 193

    elementary@cvc.org

  • Madeline Brouwer
    Madeline Brouwer Elementary and Middle School Counselor

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 129

    mbrouwer@cvc.org

  • Danelle Brown 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    dbrown@cvc.org

  • Julie Cardoza Elementary Library

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 190

    jcardoza@cvc.org

  • Ms. Noami
    Ms. Noami Dragonfly Class, Nurse Assistant

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    ncoronado@cvc.org

  • Steve Daniels
    Steve Daniels Band

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 264

    steved@cvc.org

  • Elizabeth De Groot
    Elizabeth De Groot Educational Support Services

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 178

    edegroot@cvc.org

  • Dawn Elsenbroek
    Dawn Elsenbroek Art

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 164

    delsenbroek@cvc.org

  • Cherity Fast
    Cherity Fast 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 167

    cfast@cvc.org

  • Tasha Gilbert 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    tgilbert@cvc.org

  • Teri Girard 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 271

    tgirard@cvc.org

  • Eric Gomez
    Eric Gomez Physical Education

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    egomez@cvc.org

  • Hannah Groenenberg Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 273

    hgroenenberg@cvc.org

  • Megan Harness
    Megan Harness Elementary ESS

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 189

    mharness@cvc.org

  • Irene Hooyer 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 186

    mrshooyer@cvc.org

  • Julie Houtsma
    Julie Houtsma Educational Support Services

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 113

    jhoutsma@cvc.org

  • Krissie James 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 165

    kjames@cvc.org

  • Melissa Jones 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    mjones@cvc.org

  • Andrea Kamper
    Andrea Kamper 5th - 8th Grade Art

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 244

    akamper@cvc.org

  • Jen Kostelyk 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jkostelyk@cvc.org

  • Delaney Lemstra
    Delaney Lemstra 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 162

    dlemstra@cvc.org

  • Sheri Lewis Secretary

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 192

    slewis@cvc.org

  • Rebekah Lyzenga 4th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 182

    rlyzenga@cvc.org

  • Julie Marvin
    Julie Marvin Elementary ESS

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 178

    jmarvin@cvc.org

  • Amy McCutcheon Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 180

    amccutcheon@cvc.org

  • Lauren Minton
    Lauren Minton Nurse

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    lminton@cvc.org

  • Val Moll
    Val Moll Director of Student Services

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 269

    vmoll@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Brittany Pires
    Brittany Pires 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 268

    bpires@cvc.org

  • Annette Rip 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 187

    arip@cvc.org

  • Christine Scott
    Christine Scott 3rd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 277

    cscott@cvc.org

  • Angela Struiksma 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 270

    astruiksma@cvc.org

  • Michelle Taylor
    Michelle Taylor 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 163

    mtaylor@cvc.org

  • Megan Turner
    Megan Turner Nurse

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 191

    mturner@cvc.org

  • Nikki Van Ryn Kindergarten

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 181

    nvanryn@cvc.org

  • Brie Vieth 1st Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    bvieth@cvc.org

  • Jadyn Vos 2nd Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext.

    jvos@cvc.org

  • Suzanne Wierenga 5th Grade

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 166

    wierenga@cvc.org

  • Donna Westra
    Donna Westra Music K-3

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 143

    dwestra@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search