CVC Administration

  • Darryl De Ruiter
    Darryl De Ruiter Superintendent

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 195

    dderuiter@cvc.org

  • Linda Delean
    Linda Delean High School Principal

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 137

    ldelean@cvc.org

  • Blake Hiemstra MS Principal and TfT

    (559) 734-5273 ext. 101

    blake@cvc.org

  • Nathaniel Neese
    Nathaniel Neese Elementary Principal

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 197

    nneese@cvc.org

  • Ms. Renee Preschool Director

    (559) 734-2050

    rreed@cvc.org

  • Emily Bosma
    Emily Bosma Director of Marketing and Communications

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 133

    ebosma@cvc.org

  • Ben Houseward
    Ben Houseward Director of Technology

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 161

    bhouseward@cvc.org

  • Dane Moll
    Dane Moll Director of Human Resources

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 103

    dmoll@cvc.org

  • Monica Bosma Enrollment Coordinator

    (559) 734-2684 ext. 260

    monicabosma@cvc.org

  • Michelle Daley Finance Director

    (559) 734-9481 ext. 196

    mpimental@cvc.org

GLAD TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Would you like to learn more about Central Valley Christian Schools? Fill out the form and we will get in touch with you.

Start typing and press Enter to search